Tech Committee 2020 Meeting Schedule

Thurs., Jan. 9 1 pm
Thurs., Feb. 6 1 pm
Thurs., Mar. 5 1 pm
Thurs., Apr. 2 1 pm
Thurs., May 7 1 pm
Thurs., Jun. 4 1 pm
Thurs., Jul. 2 1 pm
Thurs., Aug. 6 1 pm
Thurs., Sept. 3 1 pm
Thurs., Oct. 1 1 pm
Thurs., Nov. 5 1 pm
Thurs. Dec. 3 1 pm
Thurs., Jan. 9 1 pm
Thurs., Feb. 6 1 pm
Thurs., Mar. 5 1 pm
Thurs., Apr. 2 1 pm
Thurs., May 7 1 pm
Thurs., Jun. 4 1 pm
Thurs., Jul. 2 1 pm
Thurs., Aug. 6 1 pm
Thurs., Sept. 3 1 pm
Thurs., Oct. 1 1 pm
Thurs., Nov. 5 1 pm
Thurs. Dec. 3 1 pm

2020 Policy Board Calendar of Meetings

Thurs., Jan. 23 11:30 am
Thurs., Apr. 23 11:30 am
Thurs., July 23 11:30 am
Thurs., Sept. 24 11:30 am
Thurs., Oct. 22 11:30 am