Northern Oklahoma Regional Transportation Planning Organization


NORTPO is a division of the Northern Oklahoma Development Authority (NODA) and addresses transportation planning in the 16 counties of the NODA & OEDA (Oklahoma Economic Development Authority) districts. Meetings of the NORTPO are open to the public and occur on the fourth Thursday of January, April, July, September, and October at 11:30 am in the conference room at Northern Oklahoma Development Authority (NODA), 2901 N. Van Buren, Enid, Okla. Special meetings may be called for the smooth continuation of work on current projects. Any questions concerning the NORTPO or the plans can be directed to Devon Westbrook.

NORTPO Technical Committee

Scott Armstrong

Construction Engineer, Div. 6

Vicki Eggers

Northern Oklahoma Development Authority

Adam Gentis

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Cecil Michael

Oklahoma Economic Development Authority

Tiffany Plunkett

Cherokee Strip Transit

Joe Schneider

City of Woodward, Airport Manager

Tyler Schroder

CED #8 Engineer

Valerie Snethen

Long Term Care Authority – Aging Services

Jason Brinley (Alternate)

CED #8 Engineer

NORTPO Policy Board

Marc Bolz

Garfield County Commissioner

Noel Clonts, Vice Chair

Kay County Cities and Towns

James Crabbs

Crabbs Transport

Mary Dungan

Blaine County Cities and Towns

Jay Hague

Alfalfa County Commissioner

Donnie Head

Circuit Engineering District #8

Chris Henderson, Chair

City of Ponca City

Max Hess

Grant County Commissioner

Rick Howland

Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Div. 4

Marci Hyde, Secretary

Alfalfa County Cities and Towns

Dixie Johnson

Noble County Cities and Towns

Rita Kroll

Cherokee Strip Transit

Dea Mandevill

Grant County Cities and Towns

Gary May

Noble County Commissioner

Stephanie Moffitt

City of Enid

Jeff Moss

Kingfisher County Commissioner

Howard Powell

Garfield County Cities and Towns

John Robertson

Blackwell Industrial Authority/Railroad

Kent Schlotthauer

Major County Commissioner

Philip Schrahl

Major County Cities and Towns

Brandon Schultz

Blaine County Commissioner

Jason Shanks

Kay County Commissioner

Bill Tucker

Kingfisher County Cities and Towns